Alvin Branch

SIGN_UP_HERE_GRAPHICRegister to receive AAUW Texas UWT Newsletters & Alerts!

AAUW’s 21st Century Recognition Program
Silver Award for 2001-2002

2013 – 2014 Branch Leadership

President Mona Carter
Membership VP Brenda Brown
Program VP Susan Dowd
AAUW Funds Cynthia Hanselman
Finance Officer Felicia McWilliams
Secretary Rae Longest
College/University Rep. Marjorie Moss Nash
AAUW Texas District Rep. Marjorie Moss Nash;

Join This Branch

To join this branch, contact our Membership VP at the address above.

….and visit our new AAUW Alvin FACEBOOK PAGE FACEBOOK logo thanks to the AAUW Student Organization at Alvin Community College