El Paso Branch

SIGN_UP_HERE_GRAPHICRegister to receive AAUW Texas UWT Newsletters & Alerts!

stars2 A 2008 Texas STAR Branch
A 2006 Five-Star Branch with special recognition for the 90th Anniversary Living History and Education Foundation support growth

2013-2014 Branch Leadership

President Alesia Griswold
Program VP Bonnie Escobar
Membership VP Elizabeth V. Matarazzo
Finance Officer Elizabeth Justice
AAUW Funds Tina Williams
Communications Janice Robinson
Public Policy & Bylaws Anna Hancock Mattersdorff
College University Relations Elizabeth Justice
Newsletter Editor Mary Potter


El Paso Conference for Women – February 8-9, 2008, at the Centennial Club at Fort Bliss was a great success!

Branch History

Join This Branch

Contact our president at the address above, or join this branch through the national web site.